Ego Ihenacho Ogbaro is a Nigerian singer and former member of Lagbaja's Africano music band. She was part of the band for ten years, singing hit songs like 'Konko Below', 'Nothing for you' and 'Never far away'.

Ego left Lagbaja's band to pursue a solo career in 2007 and later formed the Indigo Band. Since Leaving Lagbaja's band, she has collaborated with artistes like Sunny Nneji, Djinee, Tosin martins, Ayanbirin, Blaise just to mention a few. She has also performed with Weird Mc, Asa, Cobhams and Yinka Davies.

NGLagos, Nigeria


Ego Ogbaro
Profile added by IfeOluwa Nihinlola on 17 Mar 2017