The Song for Africa launch

'The Song for Africa' was written and produced by one of Akon’s top producers, Hakim, and features Senegalese artists Akon and Youssou N’Dour, South Africa’s Yvonne Chaka Chaka, Nigeria’s P-Square, Zimbabwe’s Jah Prayzah and the DRC’s Fally Ipupa. The song will be used as the official theme song at the inaugural edition of the Africa Leaders 4 Change Awards in Johannesburg, South Africa, on 21 November.